WHAT'S ON

Myer Peking Duk Pamper Package Promotion

Thursday, 25 February 2021


Women’s Autumn 2021 Catalogue Offers

Monday, 22 February 2021


Super Weekend Offers

Friday, 19 February 2021


Valentine’s Day Close Out Offers

Thursday, 11 February 2021


Home Essentials Bed & Bath Catalogue

Tuesday, 09 February 2021


Home Essentials Cook & Dine Catalogue

Tuesday, 09 February 2021


Summer Home Catalogue / TV

Friday, 05 February 2021


Summer Home Myer One Offer

Friday, 05 February 2021


Discovery Set by MYER one

Friday, 05 February 2021


Valentine's Day 4 Day Offers

Thursday, 04 February 2021


Transeasonal Offers

Wednesday, 03 February 2021


Home Sweet Home Offers

Tuesday, 02 February 2021


Valentine's Day Duration Offers

Saturday, 30 January 2021


Stocktake Sale - Closeout Offers

Thursday, 21 January 2021


Stocktake Sale - Mega Shoe Sale

Monday, 18 January 2021


Super Weekend Offers

Friday, 15 January 2021


Stocktake Sale - Daily Deals

Thursday, 14 January 2021


Stocktake Sale - Daily Deals

Wednesday, 13 January 2021


Stocktake Sale - 7 Day Offer Exclusions

Monday, 4 January 2021


Stocktake Sale - 4 Day Offer Exclusions

Thursday, 31 December 2020


Stocktake Sale - Daily Deals

Wednesday, 30 December 2020


Stocktake Sale - Offer Exclusions

Saturday, 26 December 2020


Stocktake Sale - 9 Day Offer Exclusions

Saturday, 26 December 2020


Stocktake Sale - 3 Day Offer Exclusions

Saturday, 26 December 2020


Stocktake Sale - 1 Day Offer Exclusions

Thursday, 24 December 2020


Christmas Daily Deals

Wednesday, 23 December 2020


Myer Beauty and Giorgio Armani Si Giveaway

Tuesday, 15 December 2020


Super Weekend Offer Exclusions

Friday, 11 December 2020


Christmas Thursday Daily Deal

Thursday, 10 December 2020


Christmas Wednesday Daily Deal

Wednesday, 9 December 2020


Christmas #4 Duration Offers

Tuesday, 8 December 2020


Fit Your Child’s Footwear From Home

Monday, 7 December 2020


Christmas Monday Daily Deal

Monday, 7 December 2020


Shoes & Sox At Myer Store Locations

Thursday, 3 December 2020


Black Friday / Cyber Week Offers

Friday, 27 November 2020


Black Friday Online Exclusive Offers

Monday, 23 November 2020


Mass Christmas Shopping Event – 1 Day Only Beauty Offers

Wednesday, 18 November 2020


Christmas Home Essentials

Wednesday, 18 November 2020


Track My Order

View the status of an order by entering your order number, email address, and phone number below

Loading...