WHAT'S ON

Weekly offer exclusions

Thursday, 20 June 2019

Read More

Daily Deal offer exclusions

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Read More

Daily Deal offer exclusions

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Read More

Super Weekend offer exclusions

Friday, 14 June 2019

Read More

Stocktake Sale offer exclusions

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Read More

Thursday Daily Deal offer exclusions

Thursday, 06 June 2019

Read More

Tuesday Daily Deal offer exclusions

Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Read More

Monday Daily Deal offer exclusions

Monday, 03 June 2019

Read More

Stocktake Sale offer exclusions

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Read More

Mens event offer exclusions

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Read More

MYER one exclusive

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Read More

Offer exclusions

Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Read More

Shop Myer Brisbane

Friday, 24 May 2019

Read More

Designer clearance store availability

Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Read More

Click Frenzy offer exclusions

Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Read More

Super Weekend offer exclusions

Friday, 17 May 2019

Read More

Thursday daily deal

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Read More

Wednesday daily deal

Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Read More

Tuesday daily deal

Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Read More

Lancôme gift with purchase offer exclusions

Sunday, 12 May 2019

Read More

Winter daily deal offer exclusions

Thursday, 9 May 2019

Read More

Mothers day offer exclusions

Wednesday, 8 May 2019

Read More

Winter women daily deals offer exclusions

Tuesday, 7 May 2019

Read More

Men's offer exclusions

Monday, 6 May 2019

Read More

Win a $1,000 wardrobe prize draw

Wednesday, 1 May 2019

Read More

Website offer exclusions

Wednesday, 1 May 2019

Read More

Shop the City offer exclusions

Wednesday, 1 May 2019

Read More

Shop the City at Myer Melbourne

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Read More

Find your perfect fit with our brand experts

Wednesday, 23 April 2019

Read More

Denim offer

Monday, 22 April 2019

Read More

Easter press release

Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Read More

Weekend catalogue offers

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Read More

Catalogue offers

Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Read More

Raco competition

Sunday, 7 April 2019

Read More

Saturday press offers

Saturday, 6 April 2019

Read More

Vogue Online Shopping Night

Wednesday, 3 April 2019

Read More

Wednesday flyer five-day offers

Wednesday, 3 April 2019

Read More

Mid season sale weekend offers

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Read More

Catalogue offers

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Read More

Mid season sale launch offers

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Read More

Designer clearance

Friday, 15 March 2019

Read More

Women's designer store availability listing

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Read More

25% off over 100 fashion brands

Friday, 8 March 2019

Read More

Student discount

Friday, 1 March 2019

Read More

Myer e-Voucher Competition Winners

Thursday, 8 November 2018

Read More

Myer One Win a share in $75000 worth of Myer eVouchers Terms and Conditions

Thursday, 18 October 2018

Read More

Loading...