WHAT'S ON

Offer exclusions

Monday, 24 February 2020


Offer exclusions

Monday, 24 February 2020


Super Weekend offer exclusions

Friday, 21 February 2020


Trolls World Tour competition

Wednesday, 12 February 2020


Trans Seasonal Offer Exclusions

Monday, 10 February 2020


Valentine's Day Offer Exclusions

Thursday, 06 February 2020


Valentine's Day Offer Exclusions

Saturday, 01 February 2020


Back to Work Offer Exclusions

Friday, 31 January 2020


Clarins in-store event

Friday, 31 January 2020


Stocktake Sale offer exclusions

Saturday, 25 January 2020


Stocktake Sale offer exclusions

Thursday, 23 January 2020


Back to School offer exclusions

Thursday, 23 January 2020


Stocktake Sale offer exclusions

Wednesday, 22 January 2020


Super Weekend offer exclusions

Friday, 17 January 2020


Myer x Afterpay Competition Winners

Saturday, 11 January 2020


Stocktake Sale offer exclusions

Saturday, 11 January 2020


Stocktake Sale offer exclusions

Wednesday, 08 January 2020


Stocktake Sale

Thursday, 2 January 2020


Stocktake Sale 7 day offers

Monday, 24 December 2019


Stocktake Sale launch offers

Monday, 24 December 2019


Christmas offer exclusions

Saturday, 21 December 2019


Daily Deal offer exclusions

Saturday, 21 December 2019


Daily Deal offer exclusions

Friday, 20 December 2019


Daily Deal offer exclusions

Thursday, 19 December 2019


Daily Deal offer exclusions

Wednesday, 18 December 2019


Daily Deal offer exclusions

Tuesday, 17 December 2019


Daily Deal offer exclusions

Monday, 16 December 2019


Offer exclusions

Saturday, 14 December 2019


Daily Deal offer exclusions

Saturday, 14 December 2019


Daily Deal offer exclusions

Friday, 13 December 2019


Shoes & Sox store locations

Thursday, 12 December 2019


Afterpay competition exclusions

Wednesday, 11 December 2019


Super Weekend offer exclusions

Friday, 06 December 2019


Black Friday offer exclusions

Saturday, 30 November 2019


Xmassive offer exclusions

Friday, 22 November 2019


Xmassive offer exclusions

Thursday, 21 November 2019


Win time with Kim offer exclusions

Wednesday, 20 November 2019


VIP Shopping Night offer exclusions

Tuesday, 19 November 2019


Christmas Catalogue offer exclusions

Tuesday, 19 November 2019


Salvation Army Bushfire Appeal

Friday, 15 November 2019


Shop till you drop (Chadstone only)

Wednesday, 13 November 2019


Daily Deals offer exclusions

Wednesday, 13 November 2019


Click Frenzy offer exclusions

Tuesday, 12 November 2019


Singles Day offer exclusions

Monday, 11 November 2019


Spring Racing offer exclusions

Saturday, 02 November 2019


Personal shoe fitting

Monday, 21 October 2019


Fashion on the Field at After Dark competition

Wednesday, 16 October 2019


Loading...