WHAT'S ON

SUPER WEEKEND – 3 DAY OFFERS

Friday, 12 July 2024 – Sunday, 14 July 2024

TOYS COMPETITION

Tuesday, 9 July - Friday, 12 July 2024

BRANDS WE LOVE

Monday, 1st July 2024 — Sunday, 7th July 2024

STOCKTAKE SALE – 5-DAY OFFERS

Wednesday, 26 June 2024


MYER X LINEN HOUSE GIVEAWAY

Wednesday, 26 June - Sunday, 30 June 2024

SUPER BRAND WEEKEND OFFERS

Thursday, 20th June - Sunday, 23rd June 2024

TOYS SALE - DURATION OFFERS

Monday, 17 June 2024 - Sunday, 14 July 2024

READY SET GLOW

Saturday, 15 June - Sunday, 16 June 2024

Stocktake Sale - 5-Day Offers

Wednesday, 12 June - Sunday, 16 June

KORA Organics

Thursday, 08 June 2024

SUPER WEEKEND OFFERS

Friday, 07 June - Monday, 10 June

STOCKTAKE SALE - DURATION OFFERS - HARDGOODS

Thursday, 06 June - Sunday, 21 July  2024

STOCKTAKE SALE - DURATION OFFERS – SOFTGOODS

Wednesday, 29 May – Sunday, 21 July 2024

MOTHERS DAY CLOSE OUT

Wednesday, 8 May 2024 - Sunday, 12 May 2024.

SUPER WEEKEND OFFERS

Friday, 3 May 2024 - Sunday, 5 May 2024

MOTHERS DAY COMPETITION

Friday, 3rd May 2024


MYER ONE WICKED X M·A·C COMPETITION

Thursday, 02 May 2024


MOTHER'S DAY 5 DAY OFFERS

Wednesday, 24 April 2024


MOTHERS DAY DURATION OFFERS

Monday, 22 April 2024

SUPER WEEKEND OFFERS

Friday, 12 April 2024

MID SEASON SALE CLOSE OUT OFFERS

Wednesday, 3 April 2024


EASTER TREATS SALE OFFERS

Wednesday, 27 March 2024


WK8 Brands We Love Sale

Monday, 18 March 2024


AFTERPAY DAY SALE OFFERS

Thursday, 14th March 2024


INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY COMPETITION

Friday, 07 March 2024


MID SEASON SALE LAUNCH OFFERS

Thursday, 7 March 2024


MID SEASON SALE PREVIEW OFFERS

Wednesday, 6 March 2024


Beauty Leap Year Sale

Monday, 04 March 2024


AW24 WEEK 5 – LEAP YEAR 5 DAY OFFERS

Thursday, 29 February 2024


AW24 WEEK 5 – LEAP YEAR 1 DAY OFFERS

Thursday, 29 February 2024


HOME ESSENTIALS DURATION OFFERS

Tuesday, 13 February 2024


VALENTINE’S DAY – 3 DAY OFFERS LAST MINUTE GIFTING

Monday, 12 February 2024


VALENTINE’S DAY DURATION OFFERS

Monday, 29 January 2024


STOCKTALE SALE CLOSE OUT

Wednesday 24 January – Sunday 28 January 2024


VALENTINE’S DAY 5 DAY OFFERS

Wednesday, 31 January 2024


SUPER WEEKEND OFFERS

Friday, 19 January 2024


SUMMER ESSENTIALS SALE OFFERS

Wednesday, 3 January 2024 - Sunday, 7 January 2024


WK22 STS LAUNCH 8 DAY OFFERS

Tuesday, 26 December 2023


WK22 STS LAUNCH 3 DAY OFFERS

Tuesday, 26 December 2023


WIN A WENDELL INSTAGRAM COMPETITION

Friday, 15 December 2023


THE MOST ONEDERFUL GIVEAWAY

Thursday, 14 December  2023


SUPER WEEKEND OFFERS

Friday, 08 December 2023


CYBWEEK / CYBMON 3 DAY OFFERS

Monday, 27 November 2023


BLKFRI 4 DAY OFFERS

Friday, 24 November 2023


BLKFRI 3 DAY OFFERS

Friday, 24 November 2023


BLKFRI MYER ONE EXCLUSIVE 1 DAY PREVIEW BEAUTY OFFERS

Thursday, 23 November 2023


BLKFRI MYER ONE EXCLUSIVE 1 DAY PREVIEW OFFERS

Thursday, 23 November 2023


BLKFRI EARLY BIRD OFFERS

Monday, 20 November 2023


BLKFRI CYBER WEEK BONDS PLANNED PROMOTION

Monday, 20 November 2023


BLKFRI INSTORE TACTICAL DURATION OFFERS

Sunday, 19 November 2023