WHAT'S ON

Mid season sale weekend offers

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Read More

Catalogue offers

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Read More

Mid season sale launch offers

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Read More

Designer clearance

Friday, 15 March 2019

Read More

Women's designer store availability listing

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Read More

25% off over 100 fashion brands

Friday, 8 March 2019

Read More

Student discount

Friday, 1 March 2019

Read More

New season launch offers

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Read More

Clearance and 3-day press offers

Saturday, 26 January 2019

Read More

Wednesday press offer exclusions

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Read More

Saturday press offer exclusions

Saturday, 19 January 2019

Read More

Myer Sale - Offer Exclusions

Monday, 24 December 2018

Read More

Super Weekend offer exclusions

Friday, 11 January 2019

Read More

Myer e-Voucher Competition Winners

Thursday, 8 November 2018

Read More

VIP Spring Racing Night

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Read More

Offer Exclusions

Thursday, 25 October 2018

Read More

Myer One Win a share in $75000 worth of Myer eVouchers Terms and Conditions

Thursday, 18 October 2018

Read More

Offer Exclusions

Saturday, 13 October 2018

Read More

Loading...