• Monday, 4 May 2015

    Bold is Beautiful Project

    Do you give a brow this May?

    Find out more

  • MYER one May Quarterly Mailer

    Mother's Day - store availabilities

    Find out more

  • Thursday, 30 April 2015

    Jedi Training Academy at Myer Melbourne!

    Learn to master the force with a free Star Wars Rebels training session at MYER City Toy Department.

    Find out more

  • Myer 'Great Gifts for Mum' Press Ad

    Store Availabilities and Exclusions

    Find out more

  • Mother's Day Catalogue Store availabilities

    On sale Wednesday 29 April until Sunday 10 May 2015

    Find out more

  • Thursday, 30 April 2015

    Airing - FOX 8, April 30 – July 2

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 28 April 2015

    Men's Casuals - store availabilities

    25% off when you buy 2 or more items of men's casual clothing and accessories

    Find out more

  • Friday, 24 April 2015

    Meet Karen Walker

    Join Karen Walker at Myer Sydney to celebrate the launch of her new fragrance range.

    Find out more

  • Designer Clearance

    Offers end Sunday!

    Find out more

  • MBFWA Designer Sale

    20% off full price women's designer clothing sale. View the full list of brands on sale.

    Find out more

  • Wednesday, 1 April 2015

    Designer Clearance Offer

    Save up to 50% on a great range of women's clothing, footwear, handbags and accessories from your favourite Australian and international designers.

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 29 March 2015

    Miss Shop Student Discount

    Receive 10% off guy's and girl's clothing with any valid student ID.

    Find out more

  • Become a Disney Princess at Myer Melbourne!

    Find out more

  • International Designer Clearance

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 24 March 2015

    Autumn Racing VIP Shopping Night

    Thursday 26 March at Myer Sydney City!

    Find out more

  • Fashion Rescue

    Find out more

  • Save on your beauty booking

    Book an appointment at Joh Bailey Salon or Ayurve Spa and save up to 15%. Available at Myer Sydney only. Conditions apply.

    Find out more

  • Play the love game and win with Revlon

    Available until Friday 24 April 2015

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 15 March 2015

    Win an amazing French dinner party worth up to $3000 with Tefal

    Find out more

  • Wednesday, 11 March 2015

    Marie Claire Shoes First Event

    Join Jackie Frank and the marie claire and Myer fashion teams in an evening full of shoe shopping, expert advice, personal consultations, music, canapés, bubbles, giveaways and more.

    Find out more

  • Thursday, 5 March 2015

    Autumn Racing Carnival Event Info

    Autumn Racing Carnival Event Info

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 8 March 2015

    Win $5000 of Shiny New Breville Appliances

    Exclusive to Myer

    Find out more

  • Ralph Lauren Competition terms and conditions

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 8 March 2015

    Ralph Lauren Competition

    Find out more

  • Friday, 27 February 2015

    It's Berlei Fit Week at Myer

    See specialist Berlei fitters at selected Myer stores to find the perfect Berlei bra for you.

    Find out more

  • Friday, 27 February 2015

    The winners for the Kylie at Home Bedlinen competition announced

    Find out more

  • Saturday, 28 February 2015

    Labels to love - Store Availabilities

    Save on Review, Country Road, Marcs, Karen Millen and Metalicus

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 17 February 2015

    Footwear & accessories Myer one offer

    Terms & conditions

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 17 February 2015

    AW15 Designer Lookbook Store Availability

    Find out when your favourite looks hit your nearest store.

    Find out more

  • Kids Book - Store Availabilities

    Offers available from Tuesday 17 February until Sunday 8 March 2015.

    Find out more

  • Attending Myer Events

    Find out more

  • Monday, 16 February 2015

    Napoleon Perdis creative team on tour at Myer

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 10 February 2015

    Clearance Exclusions

    Take a further 40% off the already reduced price of a great range of clearance items

    Find out more

  • Monday, 9 February 2015

    It's Triumph Fit Week at Myer

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 3 February 2015

    Book of Fashion

    On sale Wednesday 4th February until Sunday 22nd February 2015, unless sold out or otherwise stated.

    Find out more

  • Monday, 2 February 2015

    Miss Shop Journal - AW15 store availabilities

    On sale Monday 2 February until Sunday 1 March 2015.

    Find out more

  • Letter from the Editor

    Find out more

  • Friday, 1 May 2015

    Explore Platinum

    Christl McIlvride talks about the benefits of being a MYER one Platinum member

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 2 September 2014

    Indulge in a prestige beauty treatment

    MYER one Platinum Members only 

    Find out more

  • Wednesday, 1 January 2014

    Competitive Pricing Policy

    Would you like to know more about Myer's Competitive Pricing Policy?

    Find out more

  • Wednesday, 1 January 2014

    Gifts Receipts

    Purchasing a gift for someone special at Myer?  Ask us for a Gift receipt.

    Find out more