Latest News

  • Monday, 18 August 2014

    Spring/Summer 2015 Footwear and Accessories Store Availability

    On-Sale from Monday 18 August until Sunday 31 August 2014, unless sold out. All products available all stores, unless otherwise stated

    Find out more

  • Monday, 18 August 2014

    Get the seasons hottest fashion at the new look Myer Adelaide City

    Our Adelaide City store has just had a makeover and we're celebrating with a stylish celebration in the new look store on Saturday 23 August!

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 17 August 2014

    Kids Spring/Summer Catalogue Store Availability

    On sale Tuesday 19 August to Sunday 31 August 2014

    Find out more

  • Monday, 11 August 2014

    Miss Shop "Australia's Next Top Model" Auditions

    Miss Shop will be joining you at the Australia's Next Top Model Auditions tour as an official partner!

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 10 August 2014

    Miss Shop "Australia's Next Top Model" Competition

    This Schedule sets out the details of the Myer Miss Shop “Australia’s Next Top Model” Competition. The Schedule must be read together with the Terms and Conditions of Entry (which follow this Schedule).

    Find out more

  • Friday, 8 August 2014

    Famous x Miss Shop Store Availabilities

    Famous Magazine on sale 11th August 2014

    Find out more

  • Thursday, 7 August 2014

    SASS & BIDE INTIMATES STORE AVAILABILITIES

    sass & bide intimates availabilities

    Find out more

  • Wednesday, 6 August 2014

    Spring Summer 2015 Fashion Launch

    Designer Store Availabilities

    Find out more

  • Monday, 4 August 2014

    WIN A TROPICAL SUMMER HOLIDAY WITH MYER ONE

    As a MYER one Member, you and a friend could spend 7 days and nights in beautiful Fiji

    Find out more

  • Monday, 4 August 2014

    Ninety Days of Summer Catalogue

    Store availabilities

    Find out more

  • Monday, 4 August 2014

    Miss Shop SS15 Launch

    Receive $25 off when you spend $100 or more or $10 off when you spend $50 or more on clothing and accessories from the Miss Shop department.

    Find out more

  • Monday, 4 August 2014

    Magazine Store Avails SS15

    Store availabilities

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 3 August 2014

    Win a $5,000 new season wardrobe!

    To celebrate MYER one's 10th birthday, we are giving you the chance to make this season's look your own.

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 3 August 2014

    Miss Shop x Cosmopolitan store availabilities

    Miss Shop x Cosmopolitan store availabilities

    Find out more

  • Thursday, 31 July 2014

    Myer Indooroopilly makeover is complete

    Myer Indooroopilly New Season Launch Party Saturday 9 August 2014

    Find out more