Latest News

  • Wednesday, 1 October 2014

    SPRING SUMMER INTERNATIONAL DESIGNER CLEARANCE

    Store Availability List

    Find out more

  • Wednesday, 1 October 2014

    VIC, NSW, QLD & WA: School holiday fun at Myer Kids Zone!

    Saturday 4 October 12PM – 4PM

    Find out more

  • Wednesday, 1 October 2014

    Hi-5 performing live at Myer Melbourne!

    Saturday 4 October 12:30PM & 3PM

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 30 September 2014

    Myer Perth Racing in-store fashion workshops

    Participating stores: Perth City, Carousel, Garden City, Karrinyup and Morley

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 30 September 2014

    Moët & Chandon Spring Champion Stakes Day

    Myer Fashions on the Field

    Find out more

  • Monday, 29 September 2014

    Mid Season Sale Catalogue

    Store availabilities. Available Online from Tuesday 30th September and in-store Wednesday 1st October 2014 until Sunday 26th October.

    Find out more

  • Thursday, 25 September 2014

    MAC Rocks Colour!

    In-store event at Myer Macquarie

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 23 September 2014

    Myer Mt Gravatt Store Opening

    Opens Thursday 9 October 2014!

    Find out more

  • Friday, 19 September 2014

    Lancome Gift With Purchase

    Discover beauty icons with your personalised 9-piece gift with a Lancome purchase of $75 or more

    Find out more

  • Wednesday, 17 September 2014

    Save on your Miss Shop faves

    Buy 1 save 25% buy 2 save 30% on Tokito, Lipsy, Miss Shop brand, All About Eve, Quirky Circus by Mink Pink, Milk and Honey, Material World, Ladakh, Paint it Red and Bardot.

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 16 September 2014

    TOY SALE Catalogue

    On sale from Thursday 18th September until Sunday 12th October 2014, unless sold out.

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 2 September 2014

    Indulge in a prestige beauty treatment

    MYER one Platinum Members only

    Find out more

  • Wednesday, 27 August 2014

    Miss Shop x Australia’s Next Top Model competition

    Winner announced!

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 3 August 2014

    Win a $5,000 new season wardrobe!

    To celebrate MYER one's 10th birthday, we are giving you the chance to make this season's look your own.

    Find out more

  • Monday, 28 April 2014

    Myer Christmas Club

    Start Saving For Christmas Today!

    Find out more