Latest News

  • Thursday, 20 November 2014

    Tefal 'Heritage' Cookware Competition

    Terms and Conditions

    Find out more

  • Thursday, 20 November 2014

    2 DAY OFFERS EXCLUSIONS

    Offers available online from Friday 21 November and in store on Saturday 22 until Sunday 23 November.

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 18 November 2014

    Christmas Catalogue Store Availabilities

    Wednesday 19 November - Sunday 7 December 2014

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 18 November 2014

    Win a Volkswagen Golf at MYER

    5 cars to be won.

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 18 November 2014

    All Wrapped Up

    Choose your gifts and we'll wrap and deliver them free*!

    Find out more

  • Monday, 17 November 2014

    12 Hours of Christmas - Exclusions

    Friday 21 November 2014

    Find out more

  • Monday, 17 November 2014

    GIFTORIUM SAME-DAY ELF DELIVERY

    GIFTORIUM SAME-DAY ELF DELIVERY

    Find out more

  • Monday, 17 November 2014

    MISS SHOP FESTIVALS DIRECT MAILER - STORE AVAILABILITIES

    On sale from 18 November 2014

    Find out more

  • Monday, 17 November 2014

    MISS SHOP FESTIVALS SOCIAL MEDIA COMPETITION TERMS AND CONDITIONS

    WIN THE DREAM MUSIC FESTIVAL EXPERIENCE FOR YOU & 3 MATES WITH MISS SHOP!

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 16 November 2014

    Miss Shop Festivals - Cleo magazine store availabilities

    On sale: 24/11/14

    Find out more

  • Friday, 14 November 2014

    5 DAY OFFERS EXCLUSIONS

    Offers available Wednesday 19 November until Sunday 23 November 2014

    Find out more

  • Thursday, 13 November 2014

    Fayreform Fit Festival Offer

    Buy 2 or more Fayreform bras and save 25% plus receive a free Fayreform wash bag

    Find out more

  • Monday, 10 November 2014

    Dreaming of a Tech Christmas

    Store availability

    Find out more

  • Friday, 7 November 2014

    Christmas Catalogue Store Availabilities

    Store availability

    Find out more

  • Friday, 7 November 2014

    Myer Joondalup Grand Opening Celebration

    Celebrate with us on Saturday 22 November

    Find out more