Latest News

  • Friday, 19 September 2014

    Lancome Gift With Purchase

    Discover beauty icons with your personalised 9-piece gift with a Lancome purchase of $75 or more

    Find out more

  • Wednesday, 17 September 2014

    Save on your Miss Shop faves

    Buy 1 save 25% buy 2 save 30% on Tokito, Lipsy, Miss Shop brand, All About Eve, Quirky Circus by Mink Pink, Milk and Honey, Material World, Ladakh, Paint it Red and Bardot.

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 16 September 2014

    TOY SALE Catalogue

    On sale from Thursday 18th September until Sunday 12th October 2014, unless sold out.

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 16 September 2014

    Myer 'Great 5 Day Savings' Press Ad Exclusions

    Offers available from Wednesday 17 September until Sunday 21 September, unless sold out.

    Find out more

  • Monday, 15 September 2014

    Deluxe sample They're Real! push-up liner store availabilities

    Offer available until Sunday 21 September 2014.

    Find out more

  • Monday, 8 September 2014

    Contemporary Essentials Store Avails

    On sale Tuesday 9 September until Sunday 28 September 2014, unless sold out or otherwise stated.

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 7 September 2014

    Dress up your summer feet - Shoe mailer store availabilities

    Shoe mailer store availabilities

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 2 September 2014

    Indulge in a prestige beauty treatment

    MYER one Platinum Members only

    Find out more

  • Wednesday, 27 August 2014

    Women's Classic Book Store Availabilities

    Store availabilities

    Find out more

  • Wednesday, 27 August 2014

    Miss Shop x Australia’s Next Top Model competition

    Winner announced!

    Find out more

  • Monday, 25 August 2014

    Spend in Myer to go into the draw to win $5,000 worth of Caltex Starcash

    Terms and Conditions

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 3 August 2014

    Win a $5,000 new season wardrobe!

    To celebrate MYER one's 10th birthday, we are giving you the chance to make this season's look your own.

    Find out more

  • Monday, 28 April 2014

    Myer Christmas Club

    Start Saving For Christmas Today!

    Find out more

  • Saturday, 15 March 2014

    Student Discount Thursdays

    Receive 10% off guy's and girl's clothing with any valid student ID.

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 1 January 2013

    Myer Personal Shopping Service

    Myer Personal Shopping Service

    Find out more