Latest News

  • Wednesday, 23 April 2014

    Myer Miranda cosmetic hall is now complete!

    Join us in-store to see all your favourite brands including Clinque, Estee lauder, Chanel, Napoleon Perdis, Elizabeth Arden

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 22 April 2014

    MID SEASON SALE – 5 DAYS TO GO!

    On sale Wednesday 23rd April 2014

    Find out more

  • Monday, 21 April 2014

    Stars of Electrical Booklet: Store Availabilities

    Store Availabilities

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 20 April 2014

    Online Sale: Our Sunday Picks exclusions

    Exclusions for Online Sale Press appearing Sunday 20 April 2014. Offers available from Saturday 19th until Monday 21st April 2014, unless otherwise stated.

    Find out more

  • Thursday, 17 April 2014

    NAME OUR TRENDS

    Help us name our Autumn Winter trends on Instagram using #myerAWtrends to win a designer prize from our new season collections.

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 15 April 2014

    Womenswear Press - Appearing Nationally - Wednesday 16 April 2014.

    Offer available at Myer until Sunday 27 April 2014. Not to be used with other offers.

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 15 April 2014

    Exclusions for Mid Season Sale Press appearing Saturday 19 April 2014

    Offers available from Saturday 19th until Monday 21st April 2014, unless otherwise stated.

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 15 April 2014

    Bardot Autumn Winter 2014

    On Sale from Tuesday 22 April until Sunday 4 May 2014, unless sold out or otherwise stated. Not all brands, products and styles available all stores.

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 8 April 2014

    Win a $4000 travel voucher!

    Simply spend $40 or more on Easter confectionery, Easter plush, children’s books.

    Find out more

  • Monday, 7 April 2014

    You're invited to exclusive LANCÔME in-store experience!

    Try our complimentary in-store beauty treatment.

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 6 April 2014

    The Lego® Movie Collector Card Series

    20 cards to collect.

    Find out more

  • Thursday, 3 April 2014

    Latest News: Mid Season Sale - Two day offers press. Exclusions

    On sale Saturday 5th April 2014

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 1 April 2014

    Exclusions for Mid Season Sale press appearing Wednesday 2 April 2014

    Offers available Wednesday 2 April 2014 ONLY

    Find out more

  • Monday, 31 March 2014

    Mid Season Sale - This Season's Most Fashionable Sale catalogue - Store availabilities

    On sale Wednesday 2 April until Sunday 27 April 2014

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 30 March 2014

    TOY HEROES CATALOGUE

    On sale in store from Wednesday 2 April until Sunday 27 April 2014 and on online from Monday 31 March 204 unless sold out.

    Find out more