Latest News

  • Thursday, 27 November 2014

    Exclusions and Store Availability

    Offers available until Sunday 30 November 2014.

    Find out more

  • Wednesday, 26 November 2014

    MISS SHOP FESTIVALS SOCIAL MEDIA COMPETITION TERMS AND CONDITIONS

    WIN THE DREAM MUSIC FESTIVAL EXPERIENCE FOR YOU & 3 MATES WITH MISS SHOP!

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 25 November 2014

    Triumph - Be Expertly Fitted

    From 10am to 2pm Monday to Friday 24-28 November and 1-5 December 2014

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 25 November 2014

    Toys #3 Store Avails

    On sale from Thursday 27 November until Wednesday 24 December 2014, unless sold out.

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 25 November 2014

    5 Day Festive Offers

    Exclusions and Store Availability

    Find out more

  • Monday, 24 November 2014

    Mens Summer Book Catalogue Store availabilities

    On sale from Tuesday 25th November until Sunday 7th December

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 23 November 2014

    MISS SHOP FESTIVALS FAMOUS MAGAZINE - STORE AVAILABILITIES

    On sale: Monday 24 November 2014

    Find out more

  • Friday, 21 November 2014

    Meet Mr. Men and Little Miss illustrator Adam Hargreaves

    Saturday 29 November 12.30pm - 3.30pm

    Find out more

  • Thursday, 20 November 2014

    Tefal 'Heritage' Cookware Competition

    Terms and Conditions

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 18 November 2014

    Christmas Catalogue Store Availabilities

    Wednesday 19 November - Sunday 7 December 2014

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 18 November 2014

    Win a Volkswagen Golf at MYER

    5 cars to be won.

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 18 November 2014

    All Wrapped Up

    Choose your gifts and we'll wrap and deliver them free*!

    Find out more

  • Monday, 17 November 2014

    GIFTORIUM SAME-DAY ELF DELIVERY

    GIFTORIUM SAME-DAY ELF DELIVERY

    Find out more

  • Monday, 17 November 2014

    MISS SHOP FESTIVALS DIRECT MAILER - STORE AVAILABILITIES

    On sale from 18 November 2014

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 16 November 2014

    Miss Shop Festivals - Cleo magazine store availabilities

    On sale: 24/11/14

    Find out more