Latest News

  • Tuesday, 15 April 2014

    Womenswear Press - Appearing Nationally - Wednesday 16 April 2014.

    Offer available at Myer until Sunday 27 April 2014. Not to be used with other offers.

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 15 April 2014

    Exclusions for Mid Season Sale Press appearing Saturday 19 April 2014

    Offers available from Saturday 19th until Monday 21st April 2014, unless otherwise stated.

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 15 April 2014

    Bardot Autumn Winter 2014

    On Sale from Tuesday 22 April until Sunday 4 May 2014, unless sold out or otherwise stated. Not all brands, products and styles available all stores.

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 8 April 2014

    Win a $4000 travel voucher!

    Simply spend $40 or more on Easter confectionery, Easter plush, children’s books.

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 8 April 2014

    Easter at Myer

    Easter at Myer

    Find out more

  • Monday, 7 April 2014

    You're invited to exclusive LANCÔME in-store experience!

    Try our complimentary in-store beauty treatment.

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 6 April 2014

    The Lego® Movie Collector Card Series

    20 cards to collect.

    Find out more

  • Thursday, 3 April 2014

    Latest News: Mid Season Sale - Two day offers press. Exclusions

    On sale Saturday 5th April 2014

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 1 April 2014

    Exclusions for Mid Season Sale press appearing Wednesday 2 April 2014

    Offers available Wednesday 2 April 2014 ONLY

    Find out more

  • Monday, 31 March 2014

    Mid Season Sale - This Season's Most Fashionable Sale catalogue - Store availabilities

    On sale Wednesday 2 April until Sunday 27 April 2014

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 30 March 2014

    TOY HEROES CATALOGUE

    On sale in store from Wednesday 2 April until Sunday 27 April 2014 and on online from Monday 31 March 204 unless sold out.

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 30 March 2014

    The chance to win an afternoon with Ryan McNaught aka 'the Brickman'

    Win an afternoon for two learning the building secrets with Ryan Mcnaught, 'The Brickman,' Australia's first certified LEGO professional.

    Find out more

  • Tuesday, 25 March 2014

    Myer 'Talk about Great Savings' Press Ad

    Myer 'Talk about Great Savings' Press Ad

    Find out more

  • Monday, 24 March 2014

    Complimentary 45 min makeup session in-store

    Complimentary 45 min makeup session in-store

    Find out more

  • Sunday, 23 March 2014

    WIN A VIP EXPERIENCE AT THE MYER MARQUEE

    Find out how

    Find out more